Loading...

Christine mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Christine Mae B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/07/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Christine Mae
This profile is no longer available.

Im a simple and hard working people

Im chritine im working here in hk 1yr already im planing to find new employer coz may visa is until april 23 only and my boss not planing to renew coz of the financial problem but my contract is until july 16,2018 that is the main reason why im olaning to find employer befor april i have expirience taking care new born,elderly child care,i know how to cook simple food i can folow recipe if needed easy going simple, can manage the thing well ,i have expireince two yrs in malaysia also thank u.

Tasks that Christine Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided