Loading...

blanca is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Blanca O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact blanca
This profile is no longer available.

im simple hard working and honest.

Im blanca 41years old.have one kid.separate.im working here in hk 17,years. I Work to my first employer 10 years.the second employer 5years.break contract.third employer finished two years. this coming appril 7.2019.i want to find a new employer..i can a sure you im very kind person hard working honest.welling to learn how to cook different foods.This my number you can msg me any time.and i response a soon as posible.you will not regret if you choose me.or call me every sunday if you want to know more about me.i have recommendation letter to my first employer.you can contact him.

Tasks that Blanca can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided