Loading...

Jemely D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im Simple, honest and hard working.

Name: jemely dela cruz
Address: lower matlong banga south cotabato
Contact no.
****: ****ge: 36
Date of birth: june 20, 1982
Birth of place: matlong banga
Height: 5"
Weight; 53
Citizenship:filipino
Religion : christian
Civil status : single
Mother name: merlita R. Dela cruz
Father name: Darlito dela cruz
Siblings: brother: Milko dela cruz
Benjie dela cruz
Sisters. Jeanife Miran
Eductionl attainment. Hotel and restuarant management
College: Notre Dame of Marbel University
Elementary; Matlong Elementary school
Name of employer: Lee yue keung
Adress; 9/A tower 5 8praya road ap lei chau hong kong
Duties: house keeping,
Child care
Age of employers children;4, 2 & 8months
Month and year start & finished contract,: from ;Oct 18,2014- Oct 5,2018
Reason for leaving: I just want to explore and challenge my self to work to other people..

Tasks that Jemely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided