Loading...

Emelie E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a simple,honest and hardworking person

Im Emelie, 40 years of age.I am a Filipino. I am a simple, loyal,honest, hardworking person and willing to learn.
I work in Singapore from Feb. 2012 to Feb. 2014 ,taking care of 8 months old baby , i finished my contract.
I work here in hongkong my previous employer from May 2014 to March 2018 , i finished my 2 years contract .then my Maam renew me another contract when im about to finished my second contract, they tell me to go down because they are moving to China already or relocation.
Now i work with my employer since June 11, 2018 taking care of 7 years old and a 9 months old baby since newborn handle baby and Brother especialy at night dont enough sleep taking care baby at night and morning also.terminate with no reason.
I expect to my new employer to take care of 1 kid or 2 kids but 4 years old and abve the age. And my employer should be kind understanding and a good employer to me. And i will do my best to do my job.and take care the children and family of my future employer.Thank u and have a nice day.

Tasks that Emelie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided