Loading...

Jovelyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im simple honest and hardworking

Im 34years old, married with two kids.
Im working here in hongkong as a helper in a chinese family, working to them since june 11, 2013.they are Family of four, with 2 kids ages 8 and 10.as a full time helper i do cooking, cleaning, ironing, carwash, drop and pick up kids to school.look after the kids till employers back home.
Way back 2010,i worked also in UAE, as a helper, i"ll take care 4months old,and also i do cooking, Cleaning,laundry, ironing.carwashing and more.(all around).
Im here in helperchoice to find a good kind employer.employer who can treat me as a human not lower than animal..to my soon employer im happy to be a part of ur family and i hope that u like me too.thank you

Tasks that Jovelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided