Loading...

Jo Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jo Ann C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    20/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jo Ann
This profile is no longer available.

Im simple and honest,

Im Jo Ann, im work here in 6yrs and 7 months.
My 1st employer i work them in 4yrs my duties i take the childrens and all around do the household like,marketing, ironing, cleaning, bring the childrens to the school, and fetch them.My second employer same duties my 1st employer. Cleaning.marketing, ironing, car wash,iTake care with 2kids i work then with in 2yrs.
My 3rd employer i work them in 7months im terminated my duties i take one kid my duties. Cleaning.marketing do household. Im simple and hardworking madam /sir. I do all my best.thank you.GODBLESS.

Tasks that Jo Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided