Loading...

Mary Rose M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im simple jolly verryfriendly also caring to other

Im mary rose 39 yrs. Old and hapily meried and have 3 children ang 3 grand child.. I am a fast lerner ilove to cook and learn differnt kind of food.. I know how to cook arabic food and esp. Filipino food and i know also how to bake and do some bread and sweets learn that here while im working amost 6 yrs in saudi and also i work before in uae for 1 1/2 yrs ilove to take care of children esp. 0-12months old ihope you will like me and take me as ur helper promise iwil do all my best to be a good to ur family ??? idont know how to speak cantonise but iwill do my best to learn and how to speak i promise if u will take me as one of ur helper iwill do all the chores and treat all as my family and ihope that my soon to be employer will treat me also the same and we will live a long years together like my employer here now in saudi iknow they love me and dont want me to go but i have no choice ineed to find a highier salary because it not enough for the needs of my family... I also love taking care of pets like cats and dogs... I am jolly and verry friendly person.. ????

Tasks that Mary Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided