Loading...

Jacqueline A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a simple lovingly and caring

Hi maam, sir im jacqueline 40 years old,.im still working here in hongkong my experience i ve been work in kuwait city 4 years i serve 3 people 2adult n 4 years old baby girl , i work before singapore i serve 6 people 2 kids 6 years old and 4 years old...my previos emplpyer here hongkong i serve 3 adult n 2 kids 9 and 5 years old... My current emplpyer i serve 3 people adult.. To my future employer..i promise To do my
Best . My responsibility as a good helper To be kind and honesty and more patient... And a good relationship in your family thanks..

Tasks that Jacqueline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided