Loading...

Crisalda V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im simple,patient,honest and God fearing person.

Im from a simple family and worth enough to be trusted. Im presently working in a hongkongese family of 4 with 1child(boy nearly 5yrs old ).I do cooking,cleaning,marketing,laundry ironing and car washing.I just send the kid downstairs coz he rides shool bus but i need to fetch him after school then bring him to other activities. At night i do let him get sleep and look after him. Im working with them for almost 4yrs and I decided to find another employer. I want to find a better opportunity for the future of my family especially for education of my kids. I can't say im good enough but i can assure you madam/sir, that ill redouble my effort to do my daily job to serve your family and I won't fail you for that. Thank you and Godbless!

Tasks that Crisalda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided