Loading...

Priskilla M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I?m simple person and happy, open mind and respect

Hongkong is frist city I go to work, I?m stay here almost 4 years on December, my frist contract in yuenlong, take care 1yo baby and 2 small dogs, have sir and madam going to work, I finish contract (December 2014-December 2016) my second contract, am take care of grandma, she can?t walk well, have diabetes, go out with wheel chair, last year she passed away, at home have grandpa and my sir , I will finish my contract in December (2016-2018), am looking for stay out job or maybe Saturday night I can go out after done the job, just be honest I just finish my course ACADEMY CARIGIVER GLOBAL on last June I love to continue level 2 next year that?s why I?m looking for stay out, thank you ??

Tasks that Priskilla can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided