Loading...

Ginalyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    07/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ginalyn
MESSAGE

im a simple person,honest,humble and hardworking.

I am Ginalyn.I am 36 years old, I am single. 5'2" in height,long hair.I have 3 sister and 1 brother I am the youngest sisters in my family.i am honest,loving person,trustworthy and hardworking person..I am a college graduate finish course diploma in computer science...i work here in hong kong for almost 10 years...My first employer in tsuen wan i work with them for two years finish contract .take care 5 kids have twin girl,and special child.two helpers in the house ..I taking care the kids and help them for everyday needs,cooking,cleaning the house hold chores and playing the kids and giving my tender loving care.and teaching the children at their early age like giving them educational toys.reading educational materials,recognizing colors,numbers and teaching kids ryhms..My previous employer i work in sheung wan and i finish my contract March 29,2017. I take care 1 girl 3 years old..And I currently working an Indian family now. I work in 84 Fulham garden Pok Fu Lam road and I take care 3years old boy and 18 months girl..my visa will expired on April 7,2019.I do the house hold work,going to market,help the kids to bathing giving food.send to school and pick up..play with them,sing a song and.i love taking care of children.i know how to cook indian food,Chinese food and western food..and I love being arround with children as they enjoy their daily life full of laughter..thank you god bless..

Tasks that Ginalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided