Loading...

Norma D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im simple person honest and loving of kids.

Helow mam/sir,
Im working here in hongkong for 5yrs.. My 1st employer is from tai po i work only 11 months terminated bcus of im being late get back home and i take care a new born baby there, 2nd employer from tai kok tsui i take care also new born baby sad to say i work only 5months to them bcus of financial problem. But my employer recomend me to her grandma which is i finish 1 contract finally there. My duties of grandma home is take care of her, cooking, cleaning, all duties is mine, and also i will help grandma sometimes to bring to the hospital for check up. And i know how to speak and understand cantonese. Im not signing my contract of grandma because her children decide her to put into the home for the aged. And my current employer i take care new born baby again sence birth and stay with one room after her mother go back to work and go back to there house in kowlon tong., while me and the baby stay with her grandma and grandpa house in yuen long... And my contract end this coming june 2019.thank you and god bless....

Tasks that Norma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided