Neriza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Neriza C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Neriza
This profile is no longer available.

Im a simple person,not talkative and im honest

Hi maam / sir. Im neriza 40 years old, married, and have 3 kids. Im honest, patient, hardworking. Im in good in cooking, organizing and cleaning. I have an experience of newly born baby and toddlers. I love to play with them, treating as my own child. I love to takecare and everything must be communicate with each other in a good relationship so that it will be ok for bonding with them. I surely to do all my task and obligation to handle the job.Regarding on cooking experience i have to follow on what recipe or cook books if theres a new one to prepare or upon there request. Thank you

Tasks that Neriza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided