Loading...

Roxanne D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Roxanne
MESSAGE

im simple responsible honest have fear in the Lord

Im a mother of 3 boys and one husband.im 29 years of age I came in Saudi Arabia in almost two years i do all household chores I'll do my job good to better...I know my responsibility to do so...im good to the to good..im initiative,honest kind and im the kind of person not stop working if not doing wel
I hope and pray I find the good employer have a heart to give and forgive not only because were house maid the one who treat as a family...and the feelings that I belong to them so happy to work without doubtness.. God bless everyone..have a wonderful day

Tasks that Roxanne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided