Loading...

Styphany Jane L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Styphany Jane
MESSAGE

im a simple single mother have a lovebable heart

im styphany ,29 years old,,single mother,college under graduate taking up a nursing,, im x abroad from saudi arabia almost 4years and now i have another experience here in singapore i finish my contract this coming may so i want to apply in other country again like hk so if ever they have employerz given the chance 2 work there family i do my best to do my duties i have a lot of experience i love to cooked,, i need a job not only for me to my son and also to my whole family im a breadwinner im a eldest of 4 siblings

Tasks that Styphany Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided