Loading...

Hanetiz A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im a simple woman with motivation and hardworking

Im a happy person always positive.,polite and honest .,i love child caring.,i finish study with a bachelor of science in information technology.,i have experienced working in office work for two years in a company in philippines after that i decided to go abroad i went to dubai as a domestic helper my main duties is cooking and taking care of elderly woman i finish my contract for two years only and decided to go home and start applying a job here in hongkong as a domestic helper my main duties is taking care of two girls age 12 yrs ola and19 yrs old i pick them to school bring them to thier activities cooking for thier lunch ang prepare dinner for the whole family., cleaning ang marketing.i love my work with love im hardworking person. Im currently work im taking care of elderly woman go anywhere with her i work my current job for 3 months already and i decided to break my contract because i prepare taking care of children and stay at home unlike my current job everyday im outside.

Tasks that Hanetiz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided