Loading...

Nonalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nonalyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Nonalyn
This profile is no longer available.

Im simple and wuite person

Hi wmployers i currently working in singapore for 10years to my current employers but it seem mylife no changes here in singapore so i decided to find a job in hongkong. I can cook whatever dishes i can follow recipies i can loof after newborn and up.. and a lot more etc..im not a demanding and i can follow my employers rules inside the housed. I can cooked chines dishes western dishes and im currenltly working to an expat family with two kids ( both girls) and both ployers are working everything im the on who managed inside the housed needs.

Tasks that Nonalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided