Loading...

April joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

April Joy M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    25000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact April Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Im a single young woman, responsible and humble.

Im 24 years old, a single young woman,, I am cashier / receptionist at facial salon here in Philippines for almost two years, i have my good record in my job, and my past job also,i finished all my contracts,, i am applying as a domestic helper in other country because i have a lot responsibilities, i am the breadwinner of our family, i need to earn more money foe my family,
I am willing to be train, i can take care of babies, i can cook, i can wash clothes, in short. I can do everything to finish my task everyday.
That's all. Thank you!!!

Tasks that April Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided