Loading...

Penny Joy E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

im small but terrible

Hi I'm pennyjoy 29 year old, from Philippines, I work in Singapore for 2 years. And now I'm currently working for 3 years and 8months with my currently employer here in Hongkong and my contract will end by april 30'2019, I took care 10 years old girl and 7 years old boy, they are Chinese family. I can do household chores like, cleaning, washing dishes, ironing, washing car, laundry,and&nbsp; cooking, I'm a very flexible person, I can be serious can be funny, and I love kids so much. I'm willing to try different kind of adventures in life.. My only wish to my future employer, is to treat me as their own family. Thanks for your time for reading my letter. <br /> I'm Looking forward, <br />Penny joy godbless us all ???

Tasks that Penny Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided