Loading...

Maritess M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maritess
MESSAGE

im so thankful if i got a chance to work with you

I'm maritess 29y/0 from Philippines.
A fast leaner and hardworking person.
I have 5 years working experience abroad at Singapore.
Im looking after children prepare all they needs send and pick them from the school.play with i love to take care childrens..
Im looking after elderly..help them for bath feed them ..help them to do some excercise like walking or if bedridden i can help them too..
Doing housekeeping household,
I love cooking chinese food and western food willing to learn more...
Im preffered to look after a pets ...

Im so very thankful If I got a chance to work with you..
thanks for the time

godblessyou

Tasks that Maritess can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided