Loading...

Maria Leonora Z., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    25000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Leonora
MESSAGE

Im standing near in the picture, i wear red t, sh

I am Maria , 23 years old and graduated in high school at BATO
NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL batch 2009-2010.i am interested or willing to work abroad, this is my first time to apply in the other country. I do believe that with initiative, good
deposition, and positive **** about life dreams can turn into reality.
my family as well, furthermore.
I am a simple person, a good heart, loyal, attentive, and patience.. I want to achieve my goal so that i want to work in abroad.. I am godfearing , i do believe that god is always there for me.

Tasks that Maria Leonora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided