Loading...

Christalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Christalyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Christalyn
This profile is no longer available.

Im a strong... honest trustworthy..harworking...

Im work before as a housemaid when i was phil...almost 2years and taking care of kids and do a house hold works..and send them school and play to them ..do there homeworks..cook there foods snd reading a story...currently im work here in saudi.. tkecare of oldwomen then houseworks and play kids and do there homeworks cook there food...ironing..laundry..cleaning house...i love kids to play and tesch them how to be a good ine.. im trustworthy..honest and hardworking...have respect to people around me..

Tasks that Christalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided