Loading...

mayflor is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mayflor D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact mayflor
This profile is no longer available.

Im a strong,positive and hard working individual.

Im Mayflor,25 years old i have 3 kids.im a cheerful,understanding,and trustful woman im a hard worker and im always happy and positive in life..i can take care new born babies,and pets because im a pet lover.
i can cook simple chinese dish,but im willing to learn new dishes especially western foods because i like vietnamese menu.i love dancing and singing and making vlogs. i like watching anime's. for my next future employer im so happy and blessed if im the one you will choose to be a part of your family thank you so much have a good day.??

Tasks that Mayflor can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided