Loading...

Zenaida P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im tall and independent person and simple.

Hello,I am Filipina and I have two children in my country.I worked in Singapore for six years before I decided to work.here in HongKong.I am a responsible and dedicated person to my job.I care the kids and counted as my own child.I can work independently and I can fallow instructions well.I can cook and I am willing to learn new recipes.I am working here for four years now and going to finish my contract on August 8.Since the kids are grown up now so my employer doesnt need me anymore..They are very loving and caring family and they treated me nicely.I am here and looking for a happy and easy going family that i can work for it.And I would prefer to live out.Thank you very much...

Tasks that Zenaida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided