Loading...

Mirasol is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mirasol V., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    25/10/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mirasol
This profile is no longer available.

Im tough single parent.

Hi Im Miel living in the philippines as of now. Obtain a level of education that can comprehend other. A listener and good follower. But if you ask may opinion i can be frank in response. they said im a good adviser. Im single parent of 3 kids. I love to stay in the kitchen especially cooking i usually cook my ow recipe but can easily adapt other cuisine. I can get along easily with kids even the first time i met. I can adjust myself in any situation maybe its because of my life experience, work and environment.

Tasks that Mirasol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided