Loading...

Ma Corazon P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im trainable,patience,honest,dog lover and kind

I'm corie, 35 years old born on January 1, 1984. I'm married and have 2 kids. Graduated in college and took up bachelor of science in office administration major in computer secretarial education. I'm honest, patience, kind, fun to be with, and trainable. I'm a licensed teacher in Philippines. I can do tutorial in English, math, science and literature (poem,song, and story telling). I'm currently employed here in Hongkong as domestic helper. My contract will end on May 2020. Cleaning the house, taking care of 3 children ages 5,4 and 2 years old, taking them in school, helping them in their homeworks, washing clothes and taking care of the dog are my duties and responsibilities. My current employer is very good especially his wife. I love to stay with them but thinking my family's future is my main objective that's why I decided to apply and look for another employer who will offer higher salary after my contract. I'm not perfect in this kind of job but I can assure you that you can train me the way and style you wanted me to do my job.. Because I believe that different employer has different kind of managing style.

Tasks that Ma Corazon can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided