Loading...

Madell is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Madell L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Madell
This profile is no longer available.

Im a trust worthy and honest

Good day sir /madam
a pleasant day to you i am madell s. labadan im 28 years old.i am a trust worthy honest and also jolly person.i am willing to obey all your rules in the house it is in the right.sir/madam im also a patiently person.im not in good cooking but im willing too learn.to be honest im a flexible.if you good to me and i am also good to you..im not a plastic person if you have a problem to me just tell me and i am willing to be sorry and fix sir/madam.im not a perfect person but i do my very best to satisfied you.thank you sir/madam

Tasks that Madell can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided