Loading...

April joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

April Joy G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact April joy
This profile is no longer available.

Im trusthworthy and i put heart in everything i do

hello madam/ sir
Im April joy Galvan, 37 yrs old. Im married with 1 daughter. My daughter is 13 yrs old already.
I currently employed here in Yuen Long. I care 2 boys age 5 yrs old and a 3 yrs old. and 1 cute dog.
Im about to finish my 2nd contract this coming July 26, 2019 to my Employer.
I know how cook simple chinese food, and im willing to learn and follows instructions how cook food. Im hard working, loves kids and patients.
As a helper i consider the employer that understand the needs and rights of helper too.
Thank you for choosing me and looking forward to work with you.
Have a good day?

Tasks that April Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided