Loading...

Milrose C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im trustworthy and hardworking with godfearing

Im milrosw 29 yrs old.i was born on march 20.1990.im a single mother w/ 1kid.we have 6 siblings 1 brother 5 ssters.Iam the eldest of the family.Im hard working and with godfearing. I have work xperienced hre in philippines.taking care of newborn baby for 2yrs.my duties are check the diaper time to time,bathing,preparing milk,sterilized bottlea and acompanied to go hospital for vacination.washing clothes.And also i take care 4yrs old and 6 5yrs old boys i drop and pick from school.preparing meals,lunch and snacks for school.toturing sometimes.go with him for lessons.cooking light householdchores,and marketing sometimes.And aslo i work as Cashier at SM Mall supermarket.Ive been there workng also in hk for 3 months.my duties is to take care of 2kids girl.drop and pickup from school.preparung uniform and milk.go with them for lessons.sad to say i wasnt able to finished my contract bcause my employer dd nt provide us food to eat we are not allow to cook or buy foods for us my own money.I get sicked ans always feel dizzy. Thats the reason why im leaving. Im looking for employer who is nice and good.willing to share or provide foods for there helper.i promise i will takecare of your family specially to your kids and love as wll.if you give me the chance to work for you . Have a nice day! See you.. thank you

Tasks that Milrose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided