Loading...

Melvie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I?m a trustworthy and honest person

Hello good day madam/sir my name is melerie but my current employer call me at my nickname Melvie.currently I?m working here in Yuenlong as a all around helpers taking care of two boys age 6 and 3.my contacts is about to finish on September 11.maybe you are wonder why my boss will not reconstract me the reason is my sister who introduced me to them will be back after my contract finish so I?m trying to find new employer.I work here in hk for almost 4 years my previous work before is in Fanling my work to them is same taking care of new born baby I sleep with the baby whole night I toke care of him until my contract finished.

Tasks that Melvie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided