Loading...

Sheila S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a trustworthy kind of person and a God fearing.

I am easy to get along with and a hardworking person and am willing to try anything that can be learned of and i am a caring and loving person,a person whom u can trust with and loyally good and kind towards other people.I am sincerely and truthfully devoting myself in commitment with my work.As a mother i am trying my best in anyway i can to raise my children coz I?ve been a single mother since the year 2000 and now my eldest son is already turning 29 next month and i have 2 sons who already graduated in college and 2 sons are alrwady working and 1 is going to college hopefully this coming June and my youngest is in Grade 6.My kids are all boys age 29,26,24,21,20 and 10.

I am sincerely and of great awe to whoever may hire me as domestic helper..Sheila

Tasks that Sheila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided