Loading...

Jackie Lou M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I?m trustworthy person and easy to learn something

Hi/Hello I?m Jackie Lou I worked in Singapore before for 2yrs Indian family from London I take 2kids girl 2yrs and boy 4yrs I do all household chores, marketing and cooking.Mon to fri I send the kids to school bus and I fetch them then after we go straight to training activities of the kids and I will wait there until finished then come back home when we come back I help them to take shower before I start cooking for dinner I finished my contract then I come to hongkong my first employer I take care I girl 3yrs old same thing do all household chores and I send the girl to school bus and fetch also then send to training class in English then wait until finished then come back home I worked them for 4yrs then they decide not to take helper because popo can fetch the kid after she worked then my previous employer I take care 1 boy he is 2 yrs old now he is 4 but still not yet go to school my madam doesn?t to she said she want to enjoy his son being young or baby same work I do market cooking cleaning the house playing the kids.
To my next employer I can tell that you can trust me about taking care of your kids and also do my best you will be satisfied to my work thanks hope to hear you soon.

Tasks that Jackie Lou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided