Loading...

Arturo Jr M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    21/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a trustworthy person...hardworking

Im working here in philippines as a supervisor..i supervise the housekeeping job in hospital. I do painting as well i do general house work such as mopping..washing ,beddings, cleaning the toilet dis infect the wards areaas. I do laundry ironing i can manage all that kind of household chores..i do has training in tesda to do improve my skills in terms of housekeeping work i have also my tesda nc 2 certificate. I choose to work and apply abroad to earn more extra income to provide the needs of my family esp mother who needs my support financially to pay her bills in the home for the aged...i you choose me and given me a chance to work as houseboy ill be doing my best to satisfied your expectations to me..thank you so much.i am.assisting dis able erderly patient and making bedstrip terminal cleaning room..general cleaning washing room

Tasks that Arturo Jr can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided