Loading...

Elna T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    09/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

im trustworthy and reliable person.

Hi,Im Elna,43 years old,married with 3 children,i worked before in malaysia for 3 years.I looked after a newborn and toddler including household chores and marketing .run errands .Ive been here in Hongkong for11 months ,unfortunately they terminate my contract due to misunderstanding but i can assure to my prospect employer that i have kindhearted ,hard working and willing to learn to expand my knowledge to perform well the task that i may have to achieve the expectation of my employer.Hoping someone will give me a chance to work again for the better future of my children and to send them again to school .
Looking forward to hear from you please contact at for more information you may ask.
Thank you ?

Tasks that Elna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided