Loading...

Irene A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im trustworthy?hard working?kind?compassionate

Im Irene.I came from Phil.Im 36 yrs old.Im a single mom.I work in Hongkong for almost 6 yrs in 1 employer.My religion is Catholic.
I study caregiver here in Hongkong and NC2 passer as well.I have my Cert in caregiving?Elderly & Dimentia training?Massage theraphy & CPR cert.
I presently schooling in HKU under the program of Empower U program for domestic worker.
I take care a child which is teenager now.I do the household?Laundry?ironing?cleaning?cooking & marketing.I pick her up from school & accompany her to her activity.I can do things by initiative.
My employer can be my reference if needed.
Can contact her as well.
I take care toddler in Singapore way back 2008.I work there for 2 years.
3 years experience of taking care of toddler in Philippine

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided