Loading...

Evangeline R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    400 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a trusworthy person and godfearing and responsi

Im evangeline 44 and a first timer as working abroad.i have no experience in working as dh but i have experienced all the duties as dh do...like doing the household chores like washing and ironing the clothes,i know how to clean the house all part of the house,i also know how to take goodcare of the child and also to adult.i also know how to cook filipino food ,but if you teach me how to cook like arabic food im willing to learn,im a fast learner.i will promise to my future employer that if you will hire me i will do all my best do all my duties and rwsponsibilities i will take goodcare of tour children if you have i will love them as my children too.you can trust me ,ill promose ill be good in all my doings..thank you..godbless us

Tasks that Evangeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided