Loading...

Karen joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Karen Joy A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    17/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Karen joy
This profile is no longer available.

Im ugly but honest,hardworking,friendly person

Im karen, working here in hongkong for 7yrs w/ 3 employer. 2yrs(1st employer), i take care 3 kids(6yrs old)(3yrs old)(new born baby)have grandmother,sometimes cooking,marketing and carwash. Finish contract.
2nd eployer,i take care (1dog)(2kids 24yrs old & 16yrs old)i do house keeping, cooking,marketing,carwash.i work 4years finish contract,
My current employer,I take care twins(3years old) do all house work, marketing 2times a week,cooking, I work 1year and 7mos. im looking new job that need helper at the month of March or April.
*Priority job*
Take care kids
Take care pets
house keeper

*request*
~just respect me and treat well,i do same also
~in case i do some mistakes,its okay to scold me but dont shouting me, i do better next time


Tasks that Karen Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided