Loading...

Myra is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Myra O., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4600 HKD (~593 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Myra
This profile is no longer available.

Im a very cheerful person patience and trustworthy

Hello to all here maam and sir .
I have work experience in Lebanon for 7 years working wth 3 people , my madame and her 2 teenage daughter until such time they got married and have own kids so i help them also taking care wth their kids( my madam grandkids 1 boy 1 girl) . I have ezperience from newborn babies until toddlers. I do all household chores from clenaing, ironing, marketing,cooking atabic and western food) and even taking kids to the park or playing area. I am applying here in phils thru agency but hoping to find one thru this website. I left the work even they want me to stay but i guess its time to experience new things, new environment, meet new people and make friends.thank you for your time and hope to meet you soon.?

Tasks that Myra can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided