Loading...

Nikka Marie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Nikka Marie
MESSAGE

Im very diligent.

I took two courses,first one is BS in Cruiseship Management for one year only and then i shift to Practical Nursing for one year also,sad to say i didnt finished the course because of financial problem.But when my practical nursing days i experienced duty in a hospital for 3months and i have also a certificate that i completed it.And i used and i applied what i studied in practical nursing when my grandfather is ill. I also experienced work as a housekeeper in the philippines for 2yrs .Wayback 2016 to 2017 i worked as a domestic helper in dubai for one year.And now im currently here in hongkong going to 3months and i break my contract with my employer because i clean two houses and problem with my co worker. To my perspective employer i promise to do my job well done and i will promise to do my responsibilites as your helper.I expect that you will treat me as your family member as i also treat with yours too.

Tasks that Nikka Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided