Loading...

Myreen A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im very discipline,optimistic,and hardworking.im w

im working here in Hongkong for more than six years.In my first employment i have been finished and im taking care of two kids ages new born and 4 years old.My duties and responsibilities are taking care of the children,including the bathing and feeding for them,washing clothes,cooking all household chores and marketing.I never renew my contract due to some reasonable reasons .
In my second employment my duties are doing all household chores such as cooking ,ironing, cleaning and washing clothes ,also car washing and marketing.Im serving 2 adults and their son is grown up,im not able to finish my contract due to financial problem of my employer and they need to terminate my contract erlier and they released me in a good way.
After second employment i was hired by the young and newly wed couple.I started to work here October 22, 2015 and my contract will end this October 22 ,2019.

Tasks that Myreen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided