Loading...

Kristie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im very hard working, and honest, Trustworthy.

Hello to my future employer, My name is kristie currently here in hongkong, I am 31 turning 32 this January, my contract will finish by April 6, and im looking for new employer.. I am very hard working, and honest, love taking care kids, when i was 17 i started working already, my experience to kids was year 2010 to 2014 i taking care my aunt children, year 2014 to 2016 i was an aupair in Denmark i also taking care kids there, and up to now, As my contract finish soon i want to experience more chinese/western culture, learn more cooking their dishes, hope to my future employer will contact me soon, im open to interview by sunday on my holiday ?

Tasks that Kristie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided