Loading...

Katrina C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    09/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    550 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Katrina
MESSAGE

Im a very hardworking and dedicated to my job .

I worked in Middle East b4 with 7 family members. Finished contract there. Last 2017 i was in Singapore also with 10 family members but contraxt was not obey and didnt turned out well for my side. Im 32 years old, single parent with a turning 12 years old daughter. I want to work in Hongkong so i can explore more my willingness and eagwr to work amd serve to other nations also or whoever my employers will be if God's will in time. Im a very hardworking and passionate over my work. I love kids.. I love cooking .. I used to invent some dishes also of what i can imagine or take manage with whatever the availability as ling as i can prepare good meal for the family i will be serving. If i would rate myself up to 10 i woukd rate myself as 9 in terms of working household chores. Im a simole girl 5" in height but very hyper and fast working ..

Tasks that Katrina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided