Loading...

Genalyn N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    08/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

im very hardworking person and honest

im a very patient person,trustworthy and hardworking..before i come here in hk i was working in a goverment,i am a first aider responder in our municipality.then i was applying work as a domestic worker in hk and luckily i got an employer..but suddenly i need to break my contract because im tired in this present employer me now..not enough food is given to me and i almost work 20hours a day.because i have popo that need also a extra care,she have alzeimers dimentia and i wake up 3x to midnight until morning also not enough sleep..i hope i could find another employer before i go down.on my employer this march8,2019..i promise to do my very best with all my heart.thankyou

Tasks that Genalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided