Loading...

Melo Jean S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    03/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im very hardworking and trusthworthy

Hello everyone, Im Melo Jean but just call me Jane. 37 yrs old from Philippines. I have 1daughter. I finished 3yrs in college and i took up Elementary teacher but i stopped because of financial problem. I used to work as nanny in Singapore for 3yrs then i moved to HK and worked their for 4yrs. Im very hardworking, helpful and trusthworthy. If u hire me as your nanny u will not regret because i know my duties and responsibilities. When i was in singapore i used to take care 2kids and do all household works. My employer theyre very trusted with me they go overseas for holiday and kis stay with me. Same when i was in Hongkong i used to take care 2kids plus household works. I need to prepare their foods in the morning, help them to get ready to go to school and take them to school, when i go home i need to stop at the market to buy food for lunch and dinner coz at lunch i need to make food for the kids and drop to school then finishes works, washing clothes and ironing then in the afternoon i need to pick them up again from school, when we get home i will make snack for them then help them to make their homework

Tasks that Melo Jean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided