Loading...

Charilyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/09/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a very honest and caring kind person .




Dear future Employer,

Good day to you ma?am/sir!

I am Charilyn,26 years of age from Philippines .I?m High School graduate .I am honest, smiling ,independent & trustworthy .I love cooking and playing with kids and pets.Actually when im in philippines i have 2 dogs and 1 cat .For me having a pet makes me so happy and relaxed.I know how to drive a motorcycle and bicycle .My hobbies is ready books especially cook book and listening music and gardening

I am currently working here in Hong Kong for almost 3 years now.I took care of a 9 year old girl and 2 dogs.During saturday i wash the car and do gardening.Here in Hong Kong i need to go to the market to buy the food everyday .I cook food for them in the morning and evening only .I can cook Filipino food,chinese food and some korean dish too.Im very willing to learn western and european food too.During my day off I spend my time to go to the church and then after that i go to the park to have a rest.Sometimes i go out with friends too , we go to some nice places and eat good food.

Way back 2009, I worked in Denmark for 2 years .I took care of a 4 year old twins.My host family is very nice to me also they treat me as a part of the family.But sad to say they need to go back to switzerland so i dont have a choice but to go back to philippines.

Tasks that Charilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided