Loading...

Joana Marie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joana Marie E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Joana Marie
This profile is no longer available.

Im a very kind and had a long patience with kids

Hi mam/sir, i am joana marie, currently in hongkong and will finished my 2nd contract this coming june, 6 years in hongkong and with only 2 employers, first contract finished, and this 2nd employer is about to finished 4 years with them,
im a hardworking person,, can easily get along with anything, i know how to cook, i can take care kids and infants, i can play with them well, Im an independent person, can work without supervision, im a happy person too,
Message me in ****, thank you

Tasks that Joana Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided