Loading...

Michelle M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Michelle
MESSAGE

im a very organized in everything.

Hi,I'm Michelle 48yrs.old, with 3 sons, my visa will expires March 3, 2020 finish contract then I'am looking for a prospective employer who will fit my qualifications and my experiences as well. I am a hardworking,honest, patient,can work independently, a very organize and energetic person.I can follow instructions.I can do and speak with all respect to my superior. I am matured enough and with a positive **** in life. I am free during Sunday for a face to face interview any time.Looking forward in meeting prospective employers who has interest to hire me..Thank you.

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided