Loading...

Crista bernadette is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Crista Bernadette F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Crista bernadette
This profile is no longer available.

Im very patience loving flexible ang very happy pe

To my prospective employer. IM CRISTA 30yrs old.. Im filipino and work to my loving employer since 2015 until now and finish this coming april... I takecare newborn baby im the one to bath, feed him, change diaper, play with him im also going to market, cook.different chinese food. Esp. Soup and cook western.food.i.love cooking. And.also.tidy up our home... Even I have a lot of work im.enjoying bcoz they treat me us there family with both side parents of my employer....im expecting good relationship.to my employer bcoz any hardwork if you.happy and enjoy.with them everything.will be ok..

Tasks that Crista Bernadette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided