Loading...

Filipina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Filipina M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Filipina
This profile is no longer available.

Im very patience.working hard. Honest and humble .

hi Ma'am/Sir . I am hard working person, you can trust me I have a long patience personality.For me my work is important thats why I'll do it very well so that you cant dissapointed to me. I love cooking and trying some recipe as well. I will treat my employer as my own family and i love kids also. I will respect your rules and regulation inside your house. If you need me eventhough its my holiday im willing to help you to do house work if ever. Looking forward to work with ma'am/sir. Have a nice day.??

Tasks that Filipina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided