Loading...

Karen Grace R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 SAR
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Karen Grace
MESSAGE

Im a very patient helper to look after the kids

Hi sir/mam,i'ved been in singapore for 10yrs and now 1m going to 3months here in hongkong.i have experience in newly born baby and toddlers.i can cook chinese food and some western food.and im willing and able to follow recipes.now im working with american family with 2kids.w/c is 4yrs 1/2 the elder and a 2yr 2month toddler..im going to terminate my contract because my employer threatend me that if im not going to handover my pasport to them they will terminate me.and issue about food too.i expected to my future employer that they will follow what we signed to our contract so that both employer and employee are happy.thank you sir/mam

Tasks that Karen Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided